Norwegian-Estonian Chamber of Commerce

NECC MEMBERS

A

Basic

Hans Petter Jacobsen
hans.petter@aclima.no
www.aclima.no

Basic

Kristel Finstad
kristel.finstad@aita.no
www.aita.no

B

Basic

Trond Bernhard Brekke

Basic

Siim Vips

siim.vips@bisly.com

www.bisly.com

Gold

Roman Vinartshuk

r.vinartshuk@blrt.ee

www.blrt.ee

C

Gold

Teele Lepp

teele@citybox.ee

www.citybox.ee

D

Basic

Maret Mellikov

maret.mellikov@dnv.com

www.dnv.com

E

Partner

Sven Aulik

sven.aulik@eas.ee

www.eas.ee

Basic

Anneli Andersen

anneli.andersen@export2norway.no

www.export2norway.no

Basic

ECO MATERIALS GROUP

Paal Aschjem

paalaschjem@gmail.com

G

Gold

Denis Nikolajev

denis.nikolajev@gjensidige.ee

www.gjensidige.ee

Basic

Virve Jõgeva

virve.jogeva@glamox.com

www.glamox.com

H

Basic

Hannes Ojangu

hannes@heak.ee

www.heak.ee

Corporate

Joakim Helland

joakim.helland@helland.com

www.helland.no

I

Basic

INVISIBLE GROUP OÜ

Dagfinn Lohne

dagfinn@centauri.no

K

Gold

Jaanus Kosemaa

jaanus@kawe.ee

www.kawe.ee

L

Basic

Ave-Ly Kõuts

ave-ly.kouts@lextal.ee

www.lextal.ee

Basic

Petteri Leinonen

petteri.leinonen@leinonen.eu

www.leinonen.ee

Corporate

Jaanus Stern

jaanus.stern@leadell.ee

www.leadell.ee

M

Basic

Ken Leinus

ken.leinus@manpower.ee

www.manpower.ee

Basic

Oscan Aanensen

oaa@marineal.no

www.marineal.no

Basic

Andres Pajula

andres.pajula@infokiosks.ee

www.infokiosks.ee

N

Corporate

Liisi Jürgen

liisi.jurgen@njordlaw.ee

www.njordlaw.ee

Partner

Madis Tilga

madis.tilga@norden.ee

www.norden.ee

Corporate

Argo Saul

argo@houses.ee

www.houses.ee

O

Basic

Kristiina Koel

kristiina.koel@orkla.no

www.orkla.no

Partner

Joar Terjesen

info@offshoreenergy.ee

www.offshoreenergy.ee

P

Basic

Jüri Ploom

j.ploom@phlaw.ee

www.phlaw.ee

Basic

Helena Almqvist

helena@protex.no

www.protex.no

Basic

Sergey Babichenko

sergey@purefood.ee

www.purefood.ee

R

Basic

Marju Kullasepp

marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com

www.radissonblu.com

Corporate

Tiia Ilves

tiia.ilves@rkiosk.ee

www.kiosk.ee

Partner

Honorary Member

emb.tallinn@mfa.no

www.norway.no/et/estonia/

Basic

vef@csr.ee

www.csr.ee

S

Basic

Marco Lovino

marco@fastwood.ee

www.fastwood.ee

Basic

Roy Arnstein Holseter

roy@silvasystem.no

www.silvasystem.no

Basic

Marju Kristal

marju.kristal@solhjell.ee

www.solhjell.no

Basic

SUNDT EFS OÜ

Maja-Leena Varjun

maialeena1@gmail.com

T

Basic

Eero Nõgene

eero@tomra.ee

www.tomra.ee

Corporate

Joar Terjesen

joar@trident.solutions

www.tridentsolutions.ee

Basic

Tor Eivind Augland

toreivind@trimtex.no

www.trimtex.no

Basic

Katrin Saar

ks@tschudishipmanagement.com

www.tschudishipmanagement.com

U

Basic

Eero Tohver

eero.tohver@uptime.ee

www.uptime.ee

V

Corporate

John Henrik Welle

weljoh@violante.no

www.violante.no

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

Would you like to see your company introductive video here? Contact us for filming and more information: sandra@necc.ee