Norwegian-Estonian Chamber of Commerce

NECC MEMBERS

A

Basic

ACLIMA AS

Hans Petter Jacobsen hans.petter@aclima.no www.aclima.no

A

Basic

AITA AS

Kristel Finstad kristel.finstad@aita.no www.aita.no

B

Basic

BERNHARD BREKKE AS

Trond Bernhard Brekke

B

Basic

BISLY OÜ

Siim Vips
siim.vips@bisly.com
www.bisly.com

B

Gold

BLRT Grupp

Roman Vinartshuk
r.vinartshuk@blrt.ee
www.blrt.ee

C

Basic

CHAGAPHARMA OÜ

Anu Adermann anu.adermann@gmail.com www.chagahealth.eu

C

Gold

CITYBOX TALLINN OÜ

Teele Lepp teele@citybox.ee www.citybox.ee

D

Basic

DNV GL Estonia OÜ

Maret Mellikov maret.mellikov@dnvgl.com www.dnvgl.ee

D

Basic

DUGFINN OÜ

Dagfinn Lohne centauri@online.no

E

Partner

ENTERPRISE ESTONIA

Raido Lember raido.lember@eas.ee www.eas.ee

E

Basic

ECO MATERIALS GROUP

Robert Mikael Hellrand robert.hellrand@ecomaterials.ee

G

Gold

ADB Gjensidige Eesti filiaal

Denis Nikolajev denis.nikolajev@gjensidige.ee www.gjensidige.ee

G

Basic

GLAMOX AS

Virve Jõgeva virve.jogeva@glamox.com www.glamox.com

H

Basic

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy

Anneli Hansen anneli.hansen@eas.ee www.heak.ee

H

Corporate

HELLAND Baltic OÜ

Joakim Helland joakim.helland@helland.no www.helland.no

K

Gold

KAWE AS

Jaanus Kosemaa jaanus@kawe.ee www.kawe.ee

L

Basic

LEXTAL

Magnus Braun magnus.braun@lextal.ee www.lextal.ee

L

Basic

LEINONEN

Pille Kruuk pille.kruuk@leinonen.ee www.leinonen.ee

L

Corporate

LEADELL Pilv Law Office

Jaanus Stern jaanus.stern@leadell.com www.leadell.ee

M

Basic

MANPOWER OÜ

Ken Leinus ken.leinus@manpower.ee www.manpower.ee

M

Basic

MARINE ALUMINIUM Industries OÜ

Oscar Aanensen
oaa@marineal.no
www.marineal.no

N

Corporate

NJORD law firm

Liisi Jürgen liisi.jurgen@njordlaw.ee www.njordlaw.ee

N

Basic

NORDIC COUNCIL OF MINISTERS’ OFFICE IN ESTONIA

Christer Haglund christer.haglund@norden.ee www.norden.ee

N

Basic

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

O

Basic

ORKLA accounting centre OÜ

Kristiina Koel kristiina.koel@orkla.no www.orkla.no

O

Partner

Offshore Energy Cluster Baltics

Joar Terjesen info@offshoreenergy.ee www.offshoreenergy.ee

P

Basic

POHLA & HALLMÄGI law office

Jüri Ploom
j.ploom@phlaw.ee
www.phlaw.ee

P

Basic

PROTEX Balti AS

Helena Almqvist
helena@protex.no
www.protex.no

P

Basic

PURE FOOD ESTONIA OÜ

Sergey Babichenko sergey@purefood.ee www.purefood.ee

R

Basic

RADISSON Blu Hotel Olümpia

Marju Kullasepp marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com www.radissonblu.com

R

Corporate

R-KIOSK Estonia AS

Tiia Ilves
tiia.ilves@rkiosk.ee www.kiosk.ee

R

Partner

ROYAL NORWEGIAN EMBASSY

Honorary Member emb.tallinn@mfa.no www.norway.no

R

Basic

Responsible Business Forum

vef@csr.ee
www.csr.ee

S

Basic

SBM Fastwood OÜ

Marco Iovino marco@fastwood.ee www.fastwood.ee

S

Basic

SILVA System AS

Roy Arnstein Holseter roy@silvasystem.no www.silvasystem.no

S

Basic

SOLHJELL Baltic OÜ

Marju Kristal marju.kristal@solhjell.ee www.solhjell.no

S

Basic

SUNDT EFS OÜ

Maia-Leena Varjun maialeena1@gmail.com

T

Basic

TOMRA SERVICE OÜ

Eero Nõgene
eero@tomra.ee
www.tomra.ee

T

Basic

TRIDENT SOLUTIONS AS

Joar Terjesen joar@trident.solutions www.tridentsolutions.ee

T

Basic

TRIMTEX SPORT AS

Tor Eivind Augland toreivind@trimtex.no www.trimtex.no

T

Basic

TSCHUDI Financial services OÜ

Katrin Saar ks@tschudishipmanagement.com www.tschudishipmanagement.com

U

Basic

UPTIME OÜ

Eero Tohver eero.tohver@uptime.ee www.uptime.ee

V

Corporate

VIOLANTE Mööbel OÜ

John Henrik Welle
weljoh@violante.no
Ronny Bjøringsøy
bjoron@violante.no
www.violante.no

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

Would you like to see your company introductive video here? Contact us for filming and more information: sandra@necc.ee