MEMBERS 2017-11-17T12:07:43+00:00

OUR PREMIUM MEMBERS

Filter members by letter, membership status or industry tags

A   B   D   E   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   Ø

GOLD/HONORARY
CORPORATE
BASIC
SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

EVENTS

UPCOMING

Thursday, 23/11/2017
LUTEFISK DINNER IN VIHULA MANOR


Monday, 27/11/2017
PÖFF MOVIE NIGHT: A HORRIBLE WOMAN


VIEW ALL

PAST EVENTS

24-25/10/2017
MANUFUTURE 2017


Friday, 29/09/2017
AHK INVITES:
OKTOBERFEST IN TALLINN


VIEW ALL

A

ACLIMA AS

Hans Petter Jacobsen
hans.petter@aclima.no
www.aclima.no

#Production

B

Beehive Research

BEEHIVE RESEARCH

Rune Wennesland
rune@beehiveresearch.co.uk
www.beehiveresearch.co.uk

#ICT

Bernhard Brekke AS

BERNHARD BREKKE AS

Trond Bernhard Brekke

#Real Estate

Bestra AS

BESTRA AS

Nils Vidar Stray
nils@bestra.no
www.bestra.no

#Production

D

DANSKE BANK A/S EESTI FILIAAL

Andrus Soodla
andrus.soodla@danskebank.ee
www.danskebank.ee

Danske Bank Estonia is part of Danske Bank Group – a Nordic universal bank with strong regional roots and bridges to the world. Danske Bank Estonia focuses on Nordic and local business customers and private banking customers. The branches of Danske Bank in 16 of the most important financial centers are a gateway which allows them to take your company all over the world. Their 3000 partner banks allow them to finance all necessary transactions. You have the best Nordic experts working for you – helping you to be financially confident, achieve your ambitions and make the right decisions at the right time.

#Services

DNV GL

DNV GL ESTONIA OÜ

Jaanus Peetsalu
jaanus.peetsalu@dnvgl.com
www.dnvgl.ee

Driven by the purpose of safeguarding life, property and the environment, DNV GL enables organizations to advance the safety and sustainability of their business. They provide classification, technical assurance, software and independent expert advisory services to the maritime, oil & gas and energy industries. They also provide certification services to customers across a wide range of industries.

#Services

Dugfinn OÜ

DUGFINN OÜ

Dagfinn Lohne
centauri@online.no

#Services

E

EAS

ENTERPRISE ESTONIA

Marge Pihlapuu
marge.pihlapuu@eas.ee
www.eas.ee

#Services

Estnorlink

ESTNORLINK OÜ

Øyvind Rangøy
info@estnorlink.ee
www.estnorlink.ee

#Services

Europark Estonia OÜ

EUROPARK ESTONIA OÛ

Karol Kovanen
karol@europark.ee
www.europark.ee

#Other

G

Gateway Partners

Gateway&Partners SIA

Martins Tiknuss
martins.tiknuss@gatewaypartners.net
www.gatewaypartners.net

#Services

Gildhall AS

GILDHALL AS

Jaan Kelder
jaan.kelder@gildhall.ee
www.gildhall.ee

#Real Estate

Glamox

GLAMOX HE AS

Virve Jõgeva
virve.jogeva@glamox.com
www.glamox.com

#Production

H

Helland Baltic OÜ

HELLAND BALTIC OÜ

Joakim Helland
joakim.helland@helland.no
www.helland.no

#Production

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy (HEAK)

Anneli Hansen
anneli.hansen@eas.ee
www.heak.ee

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy (HEAK) is part of the public supporting system in Estonia, with the goal to initiate and implement projects and services aimed to contribute to the local development in Harju county.

#Services, #InvestorConsultancy, #HarjuCounty

I

ICD Industries Holding

INDUSTRIES HOLDING

Christian Testman
ct@industriesholding.com
www.industriesholding.com

#ICT

Ignite OÜ

IGNITE OÜ

Andres Pihor
andres.pihor@ignite.ee
www.ignite.ee

#ICT

Interpharus EMHÜ

INTERPHARUS EMHÜ (Tuletorn)

Peer Salstroem-Leyh
peer@tuletorn.ee
www.tuletorn.ee

#Services

K

Kalev SPA

KALEVI VEEKESKUS OÜ (Kalev SPA)

Hedy Kohv
hedy.kohv@kalevspa.ee
www.kalevspa.ee

Kalev Spa Hotel & Water Park is a hotel with fitness and wellness centre located next to one the main sights in Estonia – the beautiful Old Town of Tallinn. Your energy levels are kept up by our restaurant Linda with European cuisine that uses local fresh ingredients to prepare delectable dishes.

#Services

Kawe AS

KAWE AS

Jaanus Kosemaa
jaanus@kawe.ee
www.kawe.ee

#Real Estate

L

LEXTAL

Magnus Braun
magnus.braun@lextal.ee
www.lextal.ee

#Services

Leinonen OÜ

LEINONEN OÜ

Kaire Rebane
kaire.rebane@leinonen.ee
www.leinonen.ee

#Services

Luminor Bank AS

Ivars Kapitovics
Ivars.Kapitovics@dnb.ee
www.dnb.ee

#Services

M

Marine Aluminium Industries

MARINE ALUMINIUM INDUSTRIES OÜ

Oscar Aanensen
oaa@marineal.no
www.marineal.no

#Real Estate

Matching Holding OÜ

MATCHING HOLDING OÜ

Rune Svendsen
nilsen@union.no

#Real Estate

Metroprint Systems

METROPRINT SYSTEMS AB

Kristi Heinrand
kristi@metroprint-media.com
www.metroprint-media.com

#Production

N

Nelja Energia OÜ

NELJA ENERGIA OÜ

Kalle Kiigske
kalle.kiigske@neljaenergia.ee
www.neljaenergia.ee

The main areas of business of Nelja Energia (Energy of Four) are the development of the renewable energy industry and the operation of power production. Nelja (four) refers to focus on four renewable energy sources – the wind, water, biomass and solar.

#Technology

Netcorp OÜ

NETCORP OÜ

Paavo Pauklin
paavo.pauklin@netcorp.ee
www.netcorp.ee

#ICT

NJORD ADVOKAADIBÜROO OÜ

Karolina Ullman
Karolina.ullman@njordlaw.ee
www.njordlaw.ee

NJORD is a law firm with a Nordic profile and a global mindset. With their unique Nordic and Baltic structure, they can provide individual solutions covering several countries. Their approach is to stay a few steps ahead, which is essential to ensure the best service for their clients. NJORD is awardedwith Quality Management Certificate by the Estonian Bar Association, which is an acknowledgment for a high standard of services and managerial processes.

#Services, #LegalHelp, #LegalService

Nordic Connect Group

NORDIC CONNECT GROUP AS

Harald Schioldborg Jr
harald@schioldborg.com

#Services

Nordic Council of Ministers Office

NORDIC COUNCIL OF MINISTERS’ OFFICE IN ESTONIA

Christer Haglund
christer.haglund@norden.ee
www.norden.ee

#Services

Nordic Houses

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

#Production

Numeri

NUMERI

Inga Allik
inga.allik@numeri.ee
www.numeri.ee

#Services

O

Orkla

ORKLA ACCOUNTING CENTRE OÜ

Kristiina Koel
kristiina.koel@orkla.no
www.orkla.no

#Services

P

Patricia OÜ

PATRICIA OÜ

Torfinn Losvik
t.losvik@patricia.fi
www.patricia.fi

#Production

Pohla ja Hallmägi

POHLA & HALLMÄGI LAW OFFICE

Jüri Ploom
j.ploom@phlaw.ee
www.phlaw.ee

Pohla & Hallimägi is a dynamic, modern and independent moderate size law firm providing the highest quality professional services in all the fields of business law. We value dedication and friendly relations.

#Services

Protex Balti AS

PROTEX BALTI AS

Helena Almqvist
helena@protex.no
www.protex.no

#Production

R

Radisson Blu

RADISSON BLU HOTEL OLÜMPIA/HOTEL OLÜMPIA AS

Marju Kullasepp
marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com
www.radissonblu.com

#Services

R-Kiosk Estonia

R-KIOSK ESTONIA AS

Tiia Ilves
tiia.ilves@rkiosk.ee
www.kiosk.ee

#Other

Royal Norwegian Embassy

ROYAL NORWEGIAN EMBASSY

Honorary Member
Anu Elmi
anu.elmi@mfa.no
www.norra.ee

#Other

S

Salutaguse Land OÜ

SALUTAGUSE LAND OÜ

Thomas Knopp
Knopp@tk-invest.de

#Production

SBM Fastwood

SBM FASTWOOD OÜ

Marco Iovino
marco@fastwood.ee
www.fastwood.ee

#Production

Sektor Digital OÜ

SEKTOR DIGITAL OÜ

Argo Almann
argo.almann@sektordigital.com
www.sektordigital.com

#ICT

Seve Ehituse AS

SEVE EHITUSE AS

Henri Enniste
henri.enniste@seve.ee
www.seve.ee

#Production

Silva System AS

SILVA SYSTEM AS

Roy Arnstein Holseter
roy@silvasystem.no
www.silvasystem.no

#Production

Solhjell

SOLHJELL BALTIC OÜ

Inger Siri Strand
inger.siri.strand@solhjell.no
www.solhjell.no

#Production

Synnove Finden

SYNNOVE FINDEN

Karin Mäe
karin.mae@synnove.ee
www.synnove.ee

#Production

T

Tomra Service OÜ

TOMRA SERVICE OÜ

Eero Nõgene
eero@tomra.ee
www.tomra.ee

#Technology

Timbernor OÜ

TIMBERNOR OÜ

Bjørn Syversen
syverbj@gmail.com

#Production

Trident Solutions

TRIDENT SOLUTIONS AS

Joar Terjesen
joar@trident.solutions
www.trident.solutions

Engineering and Business consultancy company focusing on our clients’ most critical issues and helping them identify new opportunities to grow their business and improve their products or operations. Enabling value creation through a holistic view, problem analysis and functional expertise within our operational segment.

#ICT

Trimtex Sport AS

TRIMTEX SPORT AS

Tor Eivind Augland
toreivind@trimtex.no
www.trimtex.no

#Production

TSCHUDI SHIPPING COMPANY OÜ

Katrin Saar
ks@tschudishipmanagement.com
www.tschudishipmanagement.com/

#Services

U

Unique Hotel Group

UNIQUE HOTEL GROUP (Vihula Manor)

Liina Pärlin
liina.parlin@uhotelsgroup.com
www.vihulamanor.com/

#Services

Uptime OÜ

UPTIME OÜ

Eero Tohver
eero.tohver@uptime.ee
www.uptime.ee

#ICT

V

Vardar Eurus

VARDAR EURUS AS

Iren Bogen
iren.bogen@vardar.no
www.vardar.no

#Technology

Viljandi County

VILJANDI COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Kaarel Lehtsalu
kaarel.lehtsalu@viljandimaa.ee
www.viljandimaa.ee

#Services

Ø

Osterdalsmia AS

ØSTERDALSMIA AS

Martin Pedersen
martin@mpsa.as

#Production

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the vibrant Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today, and put the power of membership on your side.

BECOME A MEMBER

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to know about all the important news
JOIN NOW