EVENTS 2018-08-31T07:02:32+00:00

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, 15/10/2018
Norway Grants Opening seminar of the Green ICT programme

Read more

Thursday, 22/11/2018
Lutefisk @NOYA

Read more

PAST EVENTS

Thursday, 23/08/2018
Kick-off with Estonian PM Jüri Ratas

Read more

Friday, 18/05/2018
Planting Trees with Nordic Houses + Factory Visit

Read more

Thursday, 17/05/2018
May 17th Celebration @NOYA Construction

Read more

Wed-Thu, 25-26/04/2018
ROYAL VISIT TO ESTONIA: Public and Private Digital Leadership Summit in Tallinn and Norwegian-Estonian Business Forum

Read more

Wednesday, 25/04/2018
AGM

Read more

Wednesday, 25/04/2018
NECC NORWEGIAN BUSINESS AWARDS AND NETWORKING DINNER

Read more

Thursday, 22/02/2018
ESTONIA100 CELEBRATION AND NEW HARMET FACTORY VISIT

Read more

Thursday, 25/01/2018
NECC KICK-OFF – INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATION

Read more

Tuesday, 5/12/2017
NECC CHRISTMAS NETWORKING WITH AMBASSADOR DAGFINN SØRLI

Read more

Monday, 27/11/2017
PÖFF MOVIE NIGHT: A HORRIBLE WOMAN

Read more

Thursday, 23/11/2017
LUTEFISK DINNER AT VIHULA MANOR

Read more

24-25/10/2017
MANUFUTURE 2017

Read more

Friday, 29/09/2017
AHK INVITES:
OKTOBERFEST IN TALLINN

Read more

Wednesday, 27/09/2017 in OSLO!
OSLO INNOVATION WEEK 2017

Read more

Wednesday, 06/09/2017
AMCHAM INVITES:
ANNUAL MEETING WITH PRIME MINISTER JÜRI RATAS

Read more

Tuesday, 29/08/2017
3rd FOREIGN CHAMBERS’ GOLF TOURNAMENT

Read more

Thursday, 24/08/2017
NECC KICK-OFF WITH KAJA KALLAS

Read more

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the vibrant Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today and the power of membership will work for you.

BECOME A MEMBER

OUR CORPORATE MEMBERS

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to find out all the important news.
JOIN NOW