members_services 2017-09-11T07:55:08+00:00

OUR PREMIUM MEMBERS

Filter members by letter or industry tags

D   E   G   I   K   L   N   O   P   R   T   U   V

SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

EVENTS

UPCOMING

Wednesday, 27/09/2017 in OSLO!
OSLO INNOVATION WEEK 2017


Friday, 29/09/2017
AHK INVITES:
OKTOBERFEST IN TALLINN


VIEW ALL

PAST EVENTS

Wednesday, 06/09/2017
AMCHAM INVITES: ANNUAL MEETING WITH PRIME MINISTER JÜRI RATAS


Tuesday, 29/08/2017
3rd FOREIGN CHAMBERS’ GOLF TOURNAMENT


VIEW ALL

D

DANSKE BANK A/S EESTI FILIAAL

Andrus Soodla
andrus.soodla@danskebank.ee
www.danskebank.ee

Danske Bank Estonia is part of Danske Bank Group – a Nordic universal bank with strong regional roots and bridges to the world. Danske Bank Estonia focuses on Nordic and local business customers and private banking customers. The branches of Danske Bank in 16 of the most important financial centers are a gateway which allows them to take your company all over the world. Their 3000 partner banks allow them to finance all necessary transactions. You have the best Nordic experts working for you – helping you to be financially confident, achieve your ambitions and make the right decisions at the right time.

#Services

DNV GL ESTONIA OÜ

Jaanus Peetsalu
jaanus.peetsalu@dnvgl.com
www.dnvgl.ee

Driven by the purpose of safeguarding life, property and the environment, DNV GL enables organizations to advance the safety and sustainability of their business. They provide classification, technical assurance, software and independent expert advisory services to the maritime, oil & gas and energy industries. They also provide certification services to customers across a wide range of industries.

#Services

DNB Pank Eesti

Ivars Kapitovics
Ivars.Kapitovics@dnb.ee
www.dnb.ee

#Services

DUGFINN OÜ

Dagfinn Lohne
centauri@online.no

#Services

E

ENTERPRISE ESTONIA

Marge Pihlapuu
marge.pihlapuu@eas.ee
www.eas.ee

#Services

ESTNORLINK OÜ

Øyvind Rangøy
info@estnorlink.ee
www.estnorlink.ee

#Services

G

Gateway&Partners SIA

Martins Tiknuss
martins.tiknuss@gatewaypartners.net
www.gatewaypartners.net

#Services

I

INTERPHARUS EMHÜ (Tuletorn)

Peer Salstroem-Leyh
peer@tuletorn.ee
www.tuletorn.ee

#Services

K

KALEVI VEEKESKUS OÜ (Kalev SPA)

Hedy Kohv
hedy.kohv@kalevspa.ee
www.kalevspa.ee

Kalev Spa Hotel & Water Park is a hotel with fitness and wellness centre located next to one the main sights in Estonia – the beautiful Old Town of Tallinn. Your energy levels are kept up by our restaurant Linda with European cuisine that uses local fresh ingredients to prepare delectable dishes.

#Services

L

LEXTAL

Magnus Braun
magnus.braun@lextal.ee
www.lextal.ee

#Services

LEINONEN OÜ

Kaire Rebane
kaire.rebane@leinonen.ee
www.leinonen.ee

#Services

N

NJORD ADVOKAADIBÜROO OÜ

Karolina Ullman
Karolina.ullman@njordlaw.ee
www.njordlaw.ee

NJORD is a law firm with a Nordic profile and a global mindset. With their unique Nordic and Baltic structure, they can provide individual solutions covering several countries. Their approach is to stay a few steps ahead, which is essential to ensure the best service for their clients. NJORD is awardedwith Quality Management Certificate by the Estonian Bar Association, which is an acknowledgment for a high standard of services and managerial processes.

#Services, #LegalHelp, #LegalService

NORDIC CONNECT GROUP AS

Harald Schioldborg Jr
harald@schioldborg.com

#Services

NORDIC COUNCIL OF MINISTERS’ OFFICE IN ESTONIA

Christer Haglund
christer.haglund@norden.ee
www.norden.ee

#Services

NUMERI

Inga Allik
inga.allik@numeri.ee
www.numeri.ee

#Services

O

ORKLA ACCOUNTING CENTRE OÜ

Kristiina Koel
kristiina.koel@orkla.no
www.orkla.no

#Services

P

POHLA & HALLMÄGI LAW OFFICE

Jüri Ploom
j.ploom@phlaw.ee
www.phlaw.ee

Pohla & Hallimägi is a dynamic, modern and independent moderate size law firm providing the highest quality professional services in all the fields of business law. We value dedication and friendly relations.

#Services

R

RADISSON BLU HOTEL OLÜMPIA/HOTEL OLÜMPIA AS

Marju Kullasepp
marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com
www.radissonblu.com

#Services

T

TSCHUDI SHIPPING COMPANY OÜ

Katrin Saar
ks@tschudishipmanagement.com
www.tschudishipmanagement.com/

#Services

U

UNIQUE HOTEL GROUP (Vihula Manor)

Liina Pärlin
liina.parlin@uhotelsgroup.com
www.vihulamanor.com/

#Services

V

VILJANDI COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Kaarel Lehtsalu
kaarel.lehtsalu@viljandimaa.ee
www.viljandimaa.ee

#Services

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the respectful Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today, and put the power of membership on your side.

BECOME A MEMBER

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to know about all the important news
JOIN NOW