members_production 2017-09-11T07:55:45+00:00

OUR PREMIUM MEMBERS

Filter members by letter or industry tags

A   B   G   H   M   N   P   S   T   Ø

SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

EVENTS

UPCOMING

Wednesday, 27/09/2017 in OSLO!
OSLO INNOVATION WEEK 2017


Friday, 29/09/2017
AHK INVITES:
OKTOBERFEST IN TALLINN


VIEW ALL

PAST EVENTS

Wednesday, 06/09/2017
AMCHAM INVITES: ANNUAL MEETING WITH PRIME MINISTER JÜRI RATAS


Tuesday, 29/08/2017
3rd FOREIGN CHAMBERS’ GOLF TOURNAMENT


VIEW ALL

A

ACLIMA AS

Hans Petter Jacobsen
hans.petter@aclima.no
www.aclima.no

#Production

B

BESTRA AS

Nils Vidar Stray
nils@bestra.no
www.bestra.no

#Production

G

GLAMOX HE AS

Virve Jõgeva
virve.jogeva@glamox.com
www.glamox.com

#Production

H

HELLAND BALTIC OÜ

Joakim Helland
joakim.helland@helland.no
www.helland.no

#Production

M

METROPRINT SYSTEMS AB

Kristi Heinrand
kristi@metroprint-media.com
www.metroprint-media.com

#Production

N

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

#Production

P

PATRICIA OÜ

Torfinn Losvik
t.losvik@patricia.fi
www.patricia.fi

#Production

PROTEX BALTI AS

Helena Almqvist
helena@protex.no
www.protex.no

#Production

S

SALUTAGUSE LAND OÜ

Thomas Knopp
Knopp@tk-invest.de

#Production

SBM FASTWOOD OÜ

Marco Iovino
marco@fastwood.ee
www.fastwood.ee

#Production

SEVE EHITUSE AS

Henri Enniste
henri.enniste@seve.ee
www.seve.ee

#Production

SILVA SYSTEM AS

Roy Arnstein Holseter
roy@silvasystem.no
www.silvasystem.no

#Production

SOLHJELL BALTIC OÜ

Inger Siri Strand
inger.siri.strand@solhjell.no
www.solhjell.no

#Production

SYNNOVE FINDEN

Karin Mäe
karin.mae@synnove.ee
www.synnove.ee

#Production

T

TIMBERNOR OÜ

Bjørn Syversen
syverbj@gmail.com

#Production

TRIMTEX SPORT AS

Tor Eivind Augland
toreivind@trimtex.no
www.trimtex.no

#Production

Ø

ØSTERDALSMIA AS

Martin Pedersen
martin@mpsa.as

#Production

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the respectful Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today, and put the power of membership on your side.

BECOME A MEMBER

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to know about all the important news
JOIN NOW