members_production 2018-08-13T10:29:08+00:00

Filter members by letter, membership status or industry tags

A   B   G   H   M   N   P   Q   S   T

GOLD/HONORARY
CORPORATE
BASIC
SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

A

ACLIMA AS

Hans Petter Jacobsen
hans.petter@aclima.no
www.aclima.no

#Production

B

BioBag International

Jørn Johansen
jorn@biobag.no
biobagworld.com

BioBag International AS (BioBag hereafter) is a world-leading company in the development, production, and marketing of certified compostable and biodegradable products. We have a worldwide network of sales and production partners. BioBag’s compostable and biodegradable product range is the most comprehensive and extensive in the market. Our main goals combine concentrating on the quality of existing products and the innovation of new products and concepts. The BioBag brand is the most recognized brand in our line of business.

#Production, #CompostableProducts, #Horeca, #Agriculture, #WasteManagement

BLRT Grupp AS

Mihhail Sinani
mihhail.sinani@blrt.ee
www.blrt.ee

BLRT Grupp provides quality vessel servicing during their entire life cycle and is a reliable partner in the manufacturing of complex steelwork, mechanical engineering, metal processing and sale, gas production and sale, scrap metal processing, transport and port services. The markets of the Baltic states, Scandinavia, Eastern and Western Europe, the Mediterranean as well as of the other regions constitute the strategic markets of the holding.

#Production, #Shiprepair, #Shipbuilding, #ManufacturingOfComplexSteelwork, #Engineering, #MetalProcessingAndSale, #GasProductionAndSale, #ScrapMetalProcessing, #Transport, #PortServices

Bestra AS

BESTRA AS

Nils Vidar Stray
nils@bestra.no
www.bestra.no

#Production

G

Glamox

GLAMOX HE AS

Virve Jõgeva
virve.jogeva@glamox.com
www.glamox.com

#Production

H

HELLAND BALTIC OÜ

Joakim Helland
joakim.helland@helland.no
www.helland.no

#Production

M

Metroprint Systems

METROPRINT SYSTEMS AB

Kristi Heinrand
kristi@metroprint-media.com
www.metroprint-media.com

#Production

N

Nordic Houses

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

#Production

P

Protex Balti AS

PROTEX BALTI AS

Helena Almqvist
helena@protex.no
www.protex.no

#Production

Q

Q-HAUS BALTIC OÜ

Airon Voolaid
airon@qhaus.eu
qhaus.eu

Q-haus is a producer of prefabricated wooden structures, in particular timber-frame element houses. Besides the production itself, we provide design services and technical support for our Customers. Working together with Architects and Engineers, we create convenient and personalised space solutions for our Customers.

#Production

S

Salutaguse Land OÜ

SALUTAGUSE LAND OÜ

Thomas Knopp
Knopp@tk-invest.de

#Production

SBM Fastwood

SBM FASTWOOD OÜ

Marco Iovino
marco@fastwood.ee
www.fastwood.ee

#Production

SKANO GROUP AS

Torfinn Losvik
torfinn.losvik@skanogroup.com
www.skano.com

#Production, #Furniture

Solhjell

SOLHJELL BALTIC OÜ

Inger Siri Strand
inger.siri.strand@solhjell.no
www.solhjell.no

#Production

SUNDT EFS OÜ

Maia-Leena Varjun
maialeena1@gmail.com

#Production

Synnove Finden

SYNNOVE FINDEN

Karin Mäe
karin.mae@synnove.ee
www.synnove.ee

#Production

T

Timbernor OÜ

TIMBERNOR OÜ

Bjørn Syversen
syverbj@gmail.com

#Production

Trimtex Sport AS

TRIMTEX SPORT AS

Tor Eivind Augland
toreivind@trimtex.no
www.trimtex.no

#Production

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the vibrant Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today and the power of membership will work for you.

BECOME A MEMBER

OUR CORPORATE MEMBERS

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to find out all the important news.
JOIN NOW