members_corporate 2018-01-12T07:29:02+00:00

OUR PREMIUM MEMBERS

Filter members by letter, membership status or industry tags

M  N  P   R   S   U

GOLD/HONORARY
CORPORATE
BASIC
SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

EVENTS

UPCOMING

Thursday, 25/01/2018
NECC KICK-OFF – INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATION


VIEW ALL

PAST EVENTS

Tuesday, 5/12/2017
NECC CHRISTMAS NETWORKING WITH AMBASSADOR DAGFINN SØRLI


Monday, 27/11/2017
PÖFF MOVIE NIGHT: A HORRIBLE WOMAN


VIEW ALL

M

Miltton Nordics OÜ

MILTTON NORDICS OÜ

Annika Arras
annika@miltton.ee
www.miltton.ee

We advise on government and corporate relations and communication in Estonia, the Nordic countries and Brussels.

#Services

N

NJORD ADVOKAADIBÜROO OÜ

Karolina Ullman
Karolina.ullman@njordlaw.ee
www.njordlaw.ee

NJORD is a law firm with a Nordic profile and a global mindset. With their unique Nordic and Baltic structure, they can provide individual solutions covering several countries. Their approach is to stay a few steps ahead, which is essential to ensure the best service for their clients. NJORD is awardedwith Quality Management Certificate by the Estonian Bar Association, which is an acknowledgment for a high standard of services and managerial processes.

#Services, #LegalHelp, #LegalService

Nordic Houses

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

#Production

Numeri

NUMERI

Inga Allik
inga.allik@numeri.ee
www.numeri.ee

#Services

P

Protex Balti AS

PROTEX BALTI AS

Helena Almqvist
helena@protex.no
www.protex.no

#Production

R

Radisson Blu

RADISSON BLU HOTEL OLÜMPIA/HOTEL OLÜMPIA AS

Marju Kullasepp
marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com
www.radissonblu.com

#Services

R-Kiosk Estonia

R-KIOSK ESTONIA AS

Tiia Ilves
tiia.ilves@rkiosk.ee
www.kiosk.ee

#Other

S

Sektor Digital OÜ

SEKTOR DIGITAL OÜ

Argo Almann
argo.almann@sektordigital.com
www.sektordigital.com

#ICT

U

Unique Hotel Group

UNIQUE HOTEL GROUP (Vihula Manor)

Liina Pärlin
liina.parlin@uhotelsgroup.com
www.vihulamanor.com/

#Services

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the vibrant Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today, and put the power of membership on your side.

BECOME A MEMBER

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to know about all the important news
JOIN NOW