members_basic 2018-10-01T12:44:56+00:00

Filter members by letter, membership status or industry tags

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V

GOLD/HONORARY
CORPORATE
BASIC
SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

A

ACLIMA AS

Hans Petter Jacobsen
hans.petter@aclima.no
www.aclima.no

#Production

B

Bernhard Brekke AS

BERNHARD BREKKE AS

Trond Bernhard Brekke

#Real Estate

Bestra AS

BESTRA AS

Nils Vidar Stray
nils@bestra.no
www.bestra.no

#Production

C

OÜ CITYMAX

Merle Tamm
merle.tamm@mtestate.ee
www.mtestate.ee

OÜ Citymax makes the buying and selling of real estate as convenient and cost effective as possible while maintaining the highest level of service. The company provides accurate and up-to-date information, sound real estate advice as well as development and project management service. Our long-term experience in real estate enables us to provide professional service and flexible personal approach.

#RealEstate

D

DANSKE BANK A/S EESTI FILIAAL

Andrus Soodla
andrus.soodla@danskebank.ee
www.danskebank.ee

Danske Bank Estonia is part of Danske Bank Group – a Nordic universal bank with strong regional roots and bridges to the world. Danske Bank Estonia focuses on Nordic and local business customers and private banking customers. The branches of Danske Bank in 16 of the most important financial centers are a gateway which allows them to take your company all over the world. Their 3000 partner banks allow them to finance all necessary transactions. You have the best Nordic experts working for you – helping you to be financially confident, achieve your ambitions and make the right decisions at the right time.

#Services

DECK Engineering OÜ

Dmitri Jekimov
info@deck.ee, dmitri.jekimov@deck.ee
www.deck.ee

Tailor-made Lifting and Handling equipment. Umbilical handling. Pipe handling and maintenance. Product development. Mechanical engineering and structural analysis services.

#Technology, #Manufacturing, #Engineering

DNV GL

DNV GL ESTONIA OÜ

Jaanus Peetsalu
jaanus.peetsalu@dnvgl.com
www.dnvgl.ee

Driven by the purpose of safeguarding life, property and the environment, DNV GL enables organizations to advance the safety and sustainability of their business. They provide classification, technical assurance, software and independent expert advisory services to the maritime, oil & gas and energy industries. They also provide certification services to customers across a wide range of industries.

#Services

Dugfinn OÜ

DUGFINN OÜ

Dagfinn Lohne
centauri@online.no

#Services

E

ENTERPRISE ESTONIA

Raido Lember
raido.lember@eas.ee
www.eas.ee

#Services

Estnorlink

ESTNORLINK OÜ

Øyvind Rangøy
info@estnorlink.ee
www.estnorlink.ee

#Services

Europark Estonia OÜ

EUROPARK ESTONIA OÛ

Karol Kovanen
karol@europark.ee
www.europark.ee

#Other

F

FutureHead OÜ

Thorbjörn Sirén
siren@futurehead.eu
www.futurehead.eu

FutureHead Oü is a consulting company, focusing on both recruiting/headhunting and business consulting. We are a sister Company to THS Finland and associated Partner in Storvik Group from Norway. We have 15 years of experience when it comes to crossborder recruiting in Scandinavia and have now also opened up for business including the Baltic countries.

#Services, #Headhunting, #Recruiting, #BusinessConsulting, #Partnership, #SalesRepresentatives, #Agents, #BusinessTripArrangements, #TravelArrangements

G

Gateway Partners

Gateway&Partners SIA

Martins Tiknuss
martins.tiknuss@gatewaypartners.net
www.gatewaypartners.net

#Services

Gildhall AS

GILDHALL AS

Jaan Kelder
jaan.kelder@gildhall.ee
www.gildhall.ee

#Real Estate

Glamox

GLAMOX HE AS

Virve Jõgeva
virve.jogeva@glamox.com
www.glamox.com

#Production

H

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy (HEAK)

Anneli Hansen
anneli.hansen@eas.ee
www.heak.ee

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy (HEAK) is part of the public supporting system in Estonia, with the goal to initiate and implement projects and services aimed to contribute to the local development in Harju county.

#Services, #InvestorConsultancy, #HarjuCounty

I

Ignite OÜ

IGNITE OÜ

Andres Pihor
andres.pihor@ignite.ee
www.ignite.ee

#ICT

K

Kalev SPA

KALEVI VEEKESKUS OÜ (Kalev SPA)

Hedy Kohv
hedy.kohv@kalevspa.ee
www.kalevspa.ee

Kalev Spa Hotel & Water Park is a hotel with fitness and wellness centre located next to one the main sights in Estonia – the beautiful Old Town of Tallinn. Your energy levels are kept up by our restaurant Linda with European cuisine that uses local fresh ingredients to prepare delectable dishes.

#Services

Kawe AS

KAWE AS

Jaanus Kosemaa
jaanus@kawe.ee
www.kawe.ee

#Real Estate

L

LEXTAL

Magnus Braun
magnus.braun@lextal.ee
www.lextal.ee

#Services

Leinonen OÜ

LEINONEN OÜ

Kaire Rebane
kaire.rebane@leinonen.ee
www.leinonen.ee

#Services

M

MANPOWER OÜ

Ken Leinus
ken.leinus@manpower.ee
www.manpower.ee

ManpowerGroup is a world leader in the employment services industry. We offer a range of services for the entire employment and business cycle including
– permanent, temporary and contract recruitment;
– employee assessment and selection;
– outsourcing and consulting;
– outplacement;
– staffing.
At Manpower, we are workforce experts. We help organizations to transform in a fast-changing world of work by sourcing, assessing, developing and managing the talent that enables them to win. Manpower has offices in 80 countries and territories.

#Services

Marine Aluminium Industries

MARINE ALUMINIUM INDUSTRIES OÜ

Oscar Aanensen
oaa@marineal.no
www.marineal.no

#Real Estate

Metroprint Systems

METROPRINT SYSTEMS AB

Kristi Heinrand
kristi@metroprint-media.com
www.metroprint-media.com

#Production

N

Nelja Energia OÜ

NELJA ENERGIA OÜ

Kalle Kiigske
kalle.kiigske@neljaenergia.ee
www.neljaenergia.ee

The main areas of business of Nelja Energia (Energy of Four) are the development of the renewable energy industry and the operation of power production. Nelja (four) refers to focus on four renewable energy sources – the wind, water, biomass and solar.

#Technology

Nordic Council of Ministers Office

NORDIC COUNCIL OF MINISTERS’ OFFICE IN ESTONIA

Christer Haglund
christer.haglund@norden.ee
www.norden.ee

#Services

Nordic Hotel Forum / Nordic Hotels OÜ

Kersti Vaino
kersti.vaino@nordichotels.ee
www.nordichotels.eu

Nordic Hotel Forum – at the heart of Tallinn

A modern superior four-star business and conference hotel Nordic Hotel Forum awaits you in the heart of Tallinn, just a short stroll from business, shopping and entertainment venues.
Thinking of everything, taking care of the smallest detail, being an invisible presence ready to fulfill your every wish, even those you have not yet had a chance to express – this is the Nordic Hotel Forum. We wish you a warm welcome!

#Services, #Hotel, #Business Travel, #Meetings & Events, #Conference Center, #Restaurant Monaco

O

Orkla

ORKLA ACCOUNTING CENTRE OÜ

Kristiina Koel
kristiina.koel@orkla.no
www.orkla.no

#Services

P

Pohla ja Hallmägi

POHLA & HALLMÄGI LAW OFFICE

Jüri Ploom
j.ploom@phlaw.ee
www.phlaw.ee

Pohla & Hallimägi is a dynamic, modern and independent moderate size law firm providing the highest quality professional services in all the fields of business law. We value dedication and friendly relations.

#Services

Q

Q-HAUS BALTIC OÜ

Airon Voolaid
airon@qhaus.eu
qhaus.eu

Q-haus is a producer of prefabricated wooden structures, in particular timber-frame element houses. Besides the production itself, we provide design services and technical support for our Customers. Working together with Architects and Engineers, we create convenient and personalised space solutions for our Customers.

#Production

R

RADISSON BLU HOTEL OLÜMPIA/HOTEL OLÜMPIA AS

Marju Kullasepp
marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com
www.radissonblu.com

#Services

Responsible Business Forum Estonia

Kristiina Esop
kristiina@csr.ee
www.csr.ee, indeks.csr.ee

Responsible Business Forum in Estonia (Vastutustundliku Ettevõtluse Foorum) is a non-profit organisation with an aim to inspire and support furthering CSR in Estonian society through being the centre of competence building and communication on CSR.
Major strands of activity today include communication and awareness raizing activities, conducting related research, putting together CSR Index and working with businesses, public authorities and other stakeholders to mainstream CSR among Estonian businesses.

#Other

S

Salutaguse Land OÜ

SALUTAGUSE LAND OÜ

Thomas Knopp
Knopp@tk-invest.de

#Production

SBM Fastwood

SBM FASTWOOD OÜ

Marco Iovino
marco@fastwood.ee
www.fastwood.ee

#Production

SKANO GROUP AS

Torfinn Losvik
torfinn.losvik@skanogroup.com
www.skano.com

#Production, #Furniture

Solhjell

SOLHJELL BALTIC OÜ

Inger Siri Strand
inger.siri.strand@solhjell.no
www.solhjell.no

#Production

SUNDT EFS OÜ

Maia-Leena Varjun
maialeena1@gmail.com

#Production

Synnove Finden

SYNNOVE FINDEN

Karin Mäe
karin.mae@synnove.ee
www.synnove.ee

#Production

T

Tomra Service OÜ

TOMRA SERVICE OÜ

Eero Nõgene
eero@tomra.ee
www.tomra.ee

#Technology

Timbernor OÜ

TIMBERNOR OÜ

Bjørn Syversen
syverbj@gmail.com

#Production

Trident Solutions

TRIDENT SOLUTIONS AS

Liis Kaljund
liis@trident.solutions
www.trident.solutions

Engineering and Business consultancy company focusing on our clients’ most critical issues and helping them identify new opportunities to grow their business and improve their products or operations. Enabling value creation through a holistic view, problem analysis and functional expertise within our operational segment.

#ICT

Trimtex Sport AS

TRIMTEX SPORT AS

Tor Eivind Augland
toreivind@trimtex.no
www.trimtex.no

#Production

TSCHUDI FINANCIAL SERVICES OÜ

Katrin Saar
ks@tschudishipmanagement.com
www.tschudishipmanagement.com/

#Services

U

Uptime OÜ

UPTIME OÜ

Eero Tohver
eero.tohver@uptime.ee
www.uptime.ee

#ICT

V

Viljandi County

VILJANDI COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Kairi Ong
kairi.ong@viljandimaa.ee
www.viljandimaa.ee

#Services

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the vibrant Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today and the power of membership will work for you.

BECOME A MEMBER

OUR CORPORATE MEMBERS

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to find out all the important news.
JOIN NOW