members_basic 2021-06-08T11:58:09+00:00

Filter members by letter, membership status or industry tags

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V

GOLD/HONORARY
CORPORATE
BASIC
SERVICES
PRODUCTION
ICT
REAL ESTATE
TECHNOLOGY
OTHER

A

ACLIMA AS

Hans Petter Jacobsen
hans.petter@aclima.no
www.aclima.no

#Production

Aita AS

  Kristel Finstad; Stein Erik Finstad
kristel.finstad@aita.no; stein.erik.finstad@aita.no
aita.no

Accounting company specializing in Norwegian and Estonian accounting, especially companies operating on both sides of boarder. We speak Estonian and Norwegian. Aita AS is an authorized accounting company in Norway and also member of Regnskap Norge.

#Services, #Accounting

Amoniac OÜ

  Oleksandr Simonov
alex@amoniac.eu
amoniac.eu

Amoniac OÜ is software development company. We build custom web applications for solving business tasks. Our core specialization lays in the field of business processes automatization. We are looking for a new clients and partners in Norway.

#Services

B

Bernhard Brekke AS

BERNHARD BREKKE AS

Trond Bernhard Brekke

#Real Estate

C

Chaga OÜ

Chaga OÜ

Anu Adermann
anu.adermann@gmail.com
www.chagahealth.eu

#Production

D

DNV GL

DNV GL ESTONIA OÜ

Maret Mellikov
maret.mellikov@dnvgl.com
www.dnvgl.ee

Driven by the purpose of safeguarding life, property and the environment, DNV GL enables organizations to advance the safety and sustainability of their business. They provide classification, technical assurance, software and independent expert advisory services to the maritime, oil & gas and energy industries. They also provide certification services to customers across a wide range of industries.

#Services

Dugfinn OÜ

DUGFINN OÜ

Dagfinn Lohne
centauri@online.no

#Services

E

ENTERPRISE ESTONIA

Raido Lember
raido.lember@eas.ee
www.eas.ee

#Services

F

FutureHead OÜ

Thorbjörn Sirén
siren@futurehead.eu
www.futurehead.eu

FutureHead Oü is a consulting company, focusing on both recruiting/headhunting and business consulting. We are a sister Company to THS Finland and associated Partner in Storvik Group from Norway. We have 15 years of experience when it comes to crossborder recruiting in Scandinavia and have now also opened up for business including the Baltic countries.

#Services, #Headhunting, #Recruiting, #BusinessConsulting, #Partnership, #SalesRepresentatives, #Agents, #BusinessTripArrangements, #TravelArrangements

G

Glamox

GLAMOX HE AS

Virve Jõgeva
virve.jogeva@glamox.com
www.glamox.com

#Production

Greinoman & Co

Advokaadibüroo Greinoman & Co

Maksim Greinoman
info@greinoman.com
www.greinoman.com

 Advokaadibüroo Greinoman & Co is a law firm with main areas of expertise as commercial litigation, everyday commercial law (drafting contracts, corporate and other legal documents), transactions advisory and insolvency law.

#Services,  #LegalHelp, #LegalService

H

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy (HEAK)

Anneli Hansen
anneli.hansen@eas.ee
www.heak.ee

Harju County Entrepreneurship and Development Consultancy (HEAK) is part of the public supporting system in Estonia, with the goal to initiate and implement projects and services aimed to contribute to the local development in Harju county.

#Services, #InvestorConsultancy, #HarjuCounty

L

LEXTAL

Magnus Braun
magnus.braun@lextal.ee
www.lextal.ee

#Services

Leinonen OÜ

LEINONEN OÜ

Kaire Rebane
kaire.rebane@leinonen.ee
www.leinonen.ee

#Services

M

MANPOWER OÜ

Ken Leinus
ken.leinus@manpower.ee
www.manpower.ee

ManpowerGroup is a world leader in the employment services industry. We offer a range of services for the entire employment and business cycle including
– permanent, temporary and contract recruitment;
– employee assessment and selection;
– outsourcing and consulting;
– outplacement;
– staffing.
At Manpower, we are workforce experts. We help organizations to transform in a fast-changing world of work by sourcing, assessing, developing and managing the talent that enables them to win. Manpower has offices in 80 countries and territories.

#Services

Marine Aluminium Industries

MARINE ALUMINIUM INDUSTRIES OÜ

Oscar Aanensen
oaa@marineal.no
www.marineal.no

#Real Estate

N

Nordic Council of Ministers Office

NORDIC COUNCIL OF MINISTERS’ OFFICE IN ESTONIA

Christer Haglund
christer.haglund@norden.ee
www.norden.ee

#Services

Nordic Houses

NORDIC HOUSES KT OÜ

Argo Saul
argo@houses.ee
www.houses.ee

#Production

O

Orkla

ORKLA ACCOUNTING CENTRE OÜ

Kristiina Koel
kristiina.koel@orkla.no
www.orkla.no

#Services

P

Patricia OÜ

  Patricia OÜ

Torfinn Losvik
t.losvik@patricia.fi
www.patricia.fi

 Real estate development, lingerie sales, and investments.

#Real Estate

Pohla ja Hallmägi

POHLA & HALLMÄGI LAW OFFICE

Jüri Ploom
j.ploom@phlaw.ee
www.phlaw.ee

Pohla & Hallimägi is a dynamic, modern and independent moderate size law firm providing the highest quality professional services in all the fields of business law. We value dedication and friendly relations.

#Services

Protex Balti AS

Helena Almqvist
helena@protex.no
www.protex.no

Protex Balti AS is the Northern Europe’s leading innovation driver and supplier of advanced textile solutions through the creation of a innovative, pro-active and learning organization.

#Services

R

RADISSON BLU HOTEL OLÜMPIA/HOTEL OLÜMPIA AS

Marju Kullasepp
marju.kullasepp@radissonblu.com
www.radissonblu.com

#Services

S

SBM Fastwood

SBM FASTWOOD OÜ

Marco Iovino
marco@fastwood.ee
www.fastwood.ee

#Production

Silva System AS

Silva System AS

  Roy Arnstein Holseter
roy@silvasystem.no
www.silvasystem.no

Developing, production and sales for Forestry and Construction equipents.

#Technology

Solhjell

SOLHJELL BALTIC OÜ

Inger Siri Strand
inger.siri.strand@solhjell.no
www.solhjell.no

#Production

SUNDT EFS OÜ

Maia-Leena Varjun
maialeena1@gmail.com

#Production

T

Tomra Service OÜ

TOMRA SERVICE OÜ

Eero Nõgene
eero@tomra.ee
www.tomra.ee

#Technology

Trident Solutions

TRIDENT SOLUTIONS AS

Liis Kaljund
liis@trident.solutions
www.trident.solutions

Engineering and Business consultancy company focusing on our clients’ most critical issues and helping them identify new opportunities to grow their business and improve their products or operations. Enabling value creation through a holistic view, problem analysis and functional expertise within our operational segment.

#ICT

Trimtex Sport AS

TRIMTEX SPORT AS

Tor Eivind Augland
toreivind@trimtex.no
www.trimtex.no

#Production

TSCHUDI FINANCIAL SERVICES OÜ

Katrin Saar
ks@tschudishipmanagement.com
www.tschudishipmanagement.com

#Services

U

Uptime OÜ

UPTIME OÜ

Eero Tohver
eero.tohver@uptime.ee
www.uptime.ee

#ICT

V

Viljandi County

VILJANDI COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Kairi Ong
kairi.ong@viljandimaa.ee
www.viljandimaa.ee

#Services

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a member of the vibrant Norwegian-Estonian business community? Are you looking for contacts, ideas and help for developing your company? What about learning from the best practices and experiences of our CEO and board members to take your organization to the next level? Ready to expand your network? Join NECC today and the power of membership will work for you.

BECOME A MEMBER

OUR CORPORATE MEMBERS

ABOUT US

Established in 2007, Norwegian-Estonian Chamber of Commerce (NECC, in Norwegian: Norsk-Estisk Handelskammer, in Estonian: Norra-Eesti Kaubanduskoda) is a non-profit membership based business association for companies with Norwegian-Estonian share capital, management or co-operation. We facilitate professional networking, seminars of interests, provide relevant information regarding both Estonia and Norway and promote Norwegian companies, competence and business values.

FOLLOW US

Join our newsletter and be the first to find out all the important news.
JOIN NOW